User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

Syndicate content
List of ShakeMaps for events in the last 30 days
Updated: 8 min 1 sec ago

3.7 - OKLAHOMA

3 hours 16 min ago

Date: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:30:36 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.5047/-99.0094
Depth: 7.35

Categories: USGS

5.5 - ATACAMA, CHILE

Fri, 2016-06-24 18:00

Date: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:29:18 UTC
Lat/Lon: -25.7466/-69.3429
Depth: 122.28

Categories: USGS

3.84 - 168.7 miles SW of Dutch Harbor

Fri, 2016-06-24 17:16

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:51:57 UTC
Lat/Lon: 52.1245/-169.322
Depth: 31.3506

Categories: USGS

5.9 - SOUTHWESTERN RYUKYU ISLANDS, JAPAN

Thu, 2016-06-23 17:06

Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:05:29 UTC
Lat/Lon: 23.6145/123.386
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

3.8 - 20.9 km (13.0 mi) N of Borrego Springs, CA

Thu, 2016-06-23 14:34

Date: Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:05:36 UTC
Lat/Lon: 33.4425/-116.405
Depth: 12.74

Categories: USGS

5.5 - SCOTIA SEA

Wed, 2016-06-22 23:06

Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 03:05:39 UTC
Lat/Lon: -60.6687/-42.9516
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

5.5 - RYUKYU ISLANDS, JAPAN

Wed, 2016-06-22 21:53

Date: Fri, 27 May 2016 03:46:51 UTC
Lat/Lon: 27.6906/128.609
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

3.8 - OKLAHOMA

Wed, 2016-06-22 16:48

Date: Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:52:16 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.4268/-96.9184
Depth: 8.602

Categories: USGS

3.9 - 3.9 km (2.4 mi) W of Brawley, CA

Wed, 2016-06-22 15:56

Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:55:47 UTC
Lat/Lon: 32.9735/-115.572
Depth: 14.76

Categories: USGS

5.2 - SOUTHERN PERU

Wed, 2016-06-22 15:33

Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:41:54 UTC
Lat/Lon: -14.8291/-70.5837
Depth: 191.42

Categories: USGS

3.88 - 165.7 miles SW of Dutch Harbor

Wed, 2016-06-22 13:39

Date: Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:49:29 UTC
Lat/Lon: 52.1455/-169.257
Depth: 16.64

Categories: USGS

3.5 - OKLAHOMA

Tue, 2016-06-21 21:36

Date: Sun, 29 May 2016 02:47:19 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.0815/-97.3095
Depth: 5.871

Categories: USGS

6.4 - FIJI REGION

Tue, 2016-06-21 18:14

Date: Fri, 27 May 2016 04:08:43 UTC
Lat/Lon: -20.8101/-178.648
Depth: 567.48

Categories: USGS

5.6 - RYUKYU ISLANDS, JAPAN

Tue, 2016-06-21 16:29

Date: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:21:43 UTC
Lat/Lon: 27.009/130.209
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

6.3 - NEW IRELAND REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Tue, 2016-06-21 14:02

Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:12:08 UTC
Lat/Lon: -3.462/151.854
Depth: 365.31

Categories: USGS

5.2 - 20.5 km (12.7 mi) NNW of Borrego Springs, CA

Tue, 2016-06-21 09:39

Date: Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:04:39 UTC
Lat/Lon: 33.4315/-116.443
Depth: 12.31

Categories: USGS

3 - 6.9 km (4.3 mi) N of Big Bear Lake, CA

Mon, 2016-06-20 22:22

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 04:21:15 UTC
Lat/Lon: 34.3053/-116.918
Depth: 0.78

Categories: USGS

6 - LOYALTY ISLANDS

Mon, 2016-06-20 21:28

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:50:54 UTC
Lat/Lon: -20.224/168.73
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

6.3 - VANUATU

Mon, 2016-06-20 16:40

Date: Sun, 19 Jun 2016 09:47:23 UTC
Lat/Lon: -20.2987/169.089
Depth: 13

Categories: USGS

3.57 - ISLAND OF HAWAII, HAWAII

Mon, 2016-06-20 10:35

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:03:20 UTC
Lat/Lon: 19.3177/-155.214
Depth: 6.956

Categories: USGS