User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

Syndicate content
List of ShakeMaps for events in the last 30 days
Updated: 5 min 43 sec ago

5.5 - BANDA SEA

2 hours 26 min ago

Date: Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:35:14 UTC
Lat/Lon: -6.0292/130.43
Depth: 118

Categories: USGS

3.7 - OKLAHOMA

3 hours 39 min ago

Date: Sun, 01 May 2016 13:06:11 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.4685/-98.7525
Depth: 8.139

Categories: USGS

4.6 - 31.9 miles NNE of Talkeetna

3 hours 49 min ago

Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:28:40 UTC
Lat/Lon: 62.739/-149.685
Depth: 73.3352

Categories: USGS

5.7 - VANUATU

4 hours 28 min ago

Date: Wed, 04 May 2016 14:36:25 UTC
Lat/Lon: -14.9146/166.9
Depth: 35

Categories: USGS

5.7 - SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Tue, 2016-05-03 18:13

Date: Sun, 10 Apr 2016 02:14:34 UTC
Lat/Lon: -4.166/102.202
Depth: 41

Categories: USGS

3.4 - 3.6 km (2.2 mi) SW of Imperial, CA

Tue, 2016-05-03 08:28

Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:14:23 UTC
Lat/Lon: 32.8245/-115.596
Depth: 15.8

Categories: USGS

3.5 - OKLAHOMA

Tue, 2016-05-03 01:45

Date: Tue, 03 May 2016 05:45:33 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.8564/-98.148
Depth: 5.63

Categories: USGS

5.6 - KURIL ISLANDS

Mon, 2016-05-02 20:31

Date: Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:51 UTC
Lat/Lon: 43.6879/147.509
Depth: 61.9

Categories: USGS

3.2 - 14.8 km (9.2 mi) WNW of Petrolia, CA

Mon, 2016-05-02 16:50

Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:00:19 UTC
Lat/Lon: 40.364/-124.452
Depth: 16.33

Categories: USGS

3.3 - KANSAS

Mon, 2016-05-02 13:28

Date: Sun, 01 May 2016 05:37:39 UTC
Lat/Lon: 37.2032/-97.8943
Depth: 5

Categories: USGS

5.1 - 130.5 miles SSE of Valdez

Mon, 2016-05-02 08:04

Date: Mon, 02 May 2016 13:38:44 UTC
Lat/Lon: 59.4153/-144.725
Depth: 30.1986

Categories: USGS

3.5 - WESTERN KENTUCKY

Mon, 2016-05-02 07:20

Date: Sun, 01 May 2016 06:12:10 UTC
Lat/Lon: 37.2137/-88.9877
Depth: 16.26

Categories: USGS

6.1 - OFF THE COAST OF GUATEMALA

Mon, 2016-05-02 02:40

Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:11:27 UTC
Lat/Lon: 13.4235/-92.2678
Depth: 25

Categories: USGS

5.9 - SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Mon, 2016-05-02 00:22

Date: Mon, 02 May 2016 04:21:25 UTC
Lat/Lon: -5.0928/104.471
Depth: 132.67

Categories: USGS

4.03 - 141.3 miles S of Dillingham

Sun, 2016-05-01 23:11

Date: Mon, 02 May 2016 04:37:21 UTC
Lat/Lon: 57.0183/-157.84
Depth: 3.261

Categories: USGS

4.68 - 58.6 miles NW of Homer

Sun, 2016-05-01 15:01

Date: Sun, 01 May 2016 20:38:47 UTC
Lat/Lon: 60.1403/-152.905
Depth: 119.423

Categories: USGS

3.5 - WESTERN KENTUCKY

Sun, 2016-05-01 02:12

Date: Sun, 01 May 2016 06:12:09 UTC
Lat/Lon: 37.2016/-89.0195
Depth: 13.37

Categories: USGS

3.7 - OKLAHOMA

Sat, 2016-04-30 04:47

Date: Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:29:32 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.4225/-98.1706
Depth: 7.556

Categories: USGS

3.6 - OKLAHOMA

Sat, 2016-04-30 04:37

Date: Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:37:53 UTC
Lat/Lon: 35.662/-97.1735
Depth: 5.297

Categories: USGS

6 - VANUATU

Sat, 2016-04-30 04:37

Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:35:42 UTC
Lat/Lon: -16.3056/167.188
Depth: 4.77

Categories: USGS