User login

USGS

M 3.3 - 16km E of Ridgecrest, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 6 min 17 sec ago

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 05:30:38 UTC
2019-07-20 21:30:38 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.645°N 117.504°W
Depth
4.20 km (2.61 mi)
35.6446648 -117.5041656-4200
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 14km WSW of Delta, B.C., MX

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 23:51

ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-21 01:18:33 UTC
2019-07-20 17:18:33 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
32.300°N 115.324°W
Depth
16.73 km (10.40 mi)
32.2998352 -115.3243332-16730
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 17km W of Searles Valley, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 23:49

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 21:44:40 UTC
2019-07-20 13:44:40 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.769°N 117.591°W
Depth
3.03 km (1.88 mi)
35.7688332 -117.5906677-3030
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 141km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 23:45
Time
2019-07-21 04:42:35 UTC
2019-07-21 13:42:35 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
7.090°S 130.370°E
Depth
70.97 km (44.10 mi)
-7.0897 130.3697-70970
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 8km ESE of Deep Springs, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 23:00

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 01:46:44 UTC
2019-07-20 17:46:44 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
37.338°N 117.907°W
Depth
6.78 km (4.21 mi)
37.3380013 -117.9066696-6780
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 9km SW of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 22:02
Time
2019-07-20 23:40:27 UTC
2019-07-20 19:40:27 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.330°N 68.678°W
Depth
98.00 km (60.89 mi)
18.33 -68.6778-98000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 15km E of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 21:46
Time
2019-07-21 03:34:59 UTC
2019-07-20 19:34:59 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.914°N 117.739°W
Depth
2.37 km (1.47 mi)
35.9141655 -117.7388306-2370
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 15km E of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 21:27
Time
2019-07-21 03:16:34 UTC
2019-07-20 19:16:34 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.915°N 117.739°W
Depth
2.78 km (1.73 mi)
35.9153333 -117.7393333-2780
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 172km SSE of Isangel, Vanuatu

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 21:08
Time
2019-07-21 02:50:30 UTC
2019-07-21 13:50:30 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
20.978°S 169.925°E
Depth
102.64 km (63.78 mi)
-20.9775 169.9245-102640
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 16km E of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 20:58

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-21 02:23:33 UTC
2019-07-20 18:23:33 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.916°N 117.735°W
Depth
2.56 km (1.59 mi)
35.9156685 -117.7350006-2560
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 12km SSW of Searles Valley, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 20:55

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 02:41:17 UTC
2019-07-20 18:41:17 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.673°N 117.466°W
Depth
6.29 km (3.91 mi)
35.6728325 -117.4660034-6290
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 19km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 20:31

ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-20 18:49:58 UTC
2019-07-20 10:49:58 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.873°N 117.708°W
Depth
7.22 km (4.49 mi)
35.873333 -117.708168-7220
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 21km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 20:20
Time
2019-07-21 02:08:56 UTC
2019-07-20 18:08:56 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.855°N 117.692°W
Depth
4.96 km (3.08 mi)
35.855 -117.6916667-4960
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 2km NW of The Geysers, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 19:43

DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-20 15:57:53 UTC
2019-07-20 07:57:53 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
38.793°N 122.770°W
Depth
2.99 km (1.86 mi)
38.7926674 -122.7701645-2990
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 5km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 19:24
Time
2019-07-21 01:18:43 UTC
2019-07-20 15:18:43 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.411°N 155.281°W
Depth
-1.09 km (-0.68 mi)
19.4113331 -155.28149411090
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 5km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 19:23
Time
2019-07-21 01:17:48 UTC
2019-07-20 15:17:48 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.413°N 155.283°W
Depth
-0.38 km (-0.24 mi)
19.4134998 -155.2826691380
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 13km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 19:13

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 18:14:55 UTC
2019-07-20 10:14:55 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.312°N 116.254°W
Depth
11.43 km (7.10 mi)
33.3121681 -116.2535019-11430
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 43km ENE of Miches, Dominican Republic

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 19:00
Time
2019-07-20 21:32:49 UTC
2019-07-20 16:32:49 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.143°N 68.671°W
Depth
12.00 km (7.46 mi)
19.1425 -68.6711-12000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 22km E of Little Lake, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 18:56
Time
2019-07-21 00:52:53 UTC
2019-07-20 16:52:53 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.965°N 117.668°W
Depth
1.10 km (0.68 mi)
35.9646667 -117.668-1100
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 13km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Sat, 2019-07-20 18:18
Time
2019-07-21 00:08:37 UTC
2019-07-20 16:08:37 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.677°N 117.544°W
Depth
7.88 km (4.90 mi)
35.6765 -117.5438333-7880
Categories: USGS
Syndicate content