User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 2.5 - 2km SE of Lake Henshaw, CA

27 min 13 sec ago
Time
2019-01-24 09:39:37 UTC
2019-01-24 01:39:37 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.226°N 116.745°W
Depth
8.92 km (5.54 mi)
33.2261667 -116.7445-8920
Categories: USGS

M 3.9 - 14km NW of Anchorage, Alaska

40 min 39 sec ago

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - III DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-01-24 00:16:13 UTC
2019-01-23 15:16:13 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.290°N 150.108°W
Depth
40.90 km (25.41 mi)
61.29 -150.1082-40900
Categories: USGS

M 5.5 - 70km N of Claveria, Philippines

1 hour 1 min ago

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - III

Time
2019-01-24 08:34:53 UTC
2019-01-24 16:34:53 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
19.244°N 121.149°E
Depth
22.98 km (14.28 mi)
19.2442 121.1488-22980
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 17km N of Chapin, South Carolina

1 hour 10 min ago
Time
2019-01-24 09:03:29 UTC
2019-01-24 04:03:29 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
34.325°N 81.318°W
Depth
5.78 km (3.59 mi)
34.3250008 -81.3184967-5780
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 14km WSW of Big Lake, Alaska

1 hour 57 min ago
Time
2019-01-24 08:14:04 UTC
2019-01-23 23:14:04 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.469°N 150.196°W
Depth
36.50 km (22.68 mi)
61.4693 -150.1961-36500
Categories: USGS

M 4.4 - 68km WSW of Sangay, Philippines

2 hours 14 min ago
Time
2019-01-24 05:30:30 UTC
2019-01-24 13:30:30 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
6.260°N 123.451°E
Depth
31.93 km (19.84 mi)
6.2598 123.4513-31930
Categories: USGS

M 5.4 - 3km NNW of Aratoca, Colombia

2 hours 14 min ago

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-01-24 03:04:57 UTC
2019-01-23 22:04:57 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
6.727°N 73.031°W
Depth
153.64 km (95.47 mi)
6.7272 -73.0312-153640
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - South of the Fiji Islands

3 hours 4 min ago
Time
2019-01-24 06:53:21 UTC
2019-01-23 18:53:21 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
24.195°S 179.908°W
Depth
515.99 km (320.62 mi)
-24.1946 -179.9079-515990
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 36km SW of Healy, Alaska

3 hours 5 min ago
Time
2019-01-24 07:03:43 UTC
2019-01-23 22:03:43 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
63.654°N 149.547°W
Depth
118.60 km (73.69 mi)
63.6535 -149.5469-118600
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 14km SSW of Big Lake, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 21:45

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-01-23 08:40:21 UTC
2019-01-22 23:40:21 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.394°N 150.010°W
Depth
20.10 km (12.49 mi)
61.3943 -150.0101-20100
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 14km WSW of Big Lake, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 21:42

ShakeMap - II DYFI? - III

Time
2019-01-23 13:09:02 UTC
2019-01-23 04:09:02 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.479°N 150.209°W
Depth
38.40 km (23.86 mi)
61.4785 -150.2092-38400
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 13km WSW of Big Lake, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 21:41

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-01-23 05:41:48 UTC
2019-01-22 20:41:48 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.499°N 150.238°W
Depth
42.40 km (26.35 mi)
61.4986 -150.2376-42400
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 107km NNW of Kodiak, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 20:30

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-01-24 03:16:50 UTC
2019-01-23 18:16:50 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
58.715°N 152.903°W
Depth
55.10 km (34.24 mi)
58.7154 -152.9027-55100
Categories: USGS

M 5.5 - 97km NNE of Hihifo, Tonga

Wed, 2019-01-23 19:54

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV

Time
2019-01-24 00:52:38 UTC
2019-01-23 12:52:38 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.135°S 173.404°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-15.1354 -173.4036-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 132km SW of Lorengau, Papua New Guinea

Wed, 2019-01-23 19:41
Time
2019-01-24 02:26:37 UTC
2019-01-24 12:26:37 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
2.989°S 146.569°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-2.9886 146.5694-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 10km SSW of Big Lake, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 19:08
Time
2019-01-24 02:03:29 UTC
2019-01-23 17:03:29 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.437°N 150.037°W
Depth
30.90 km (19.20 mi)
61.4373 -150.0371-30900
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 26km NNW of San Simeon, CA

Wed, 2019-01-23 19:05

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-01-23 05:21:58 UTC
2019-01-22 21:21:58 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.839°N 121.347°W
Depth
8.53 km (5.30 mi)
35.8388329 -121.3468323-8530
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 30km NW of Valdez, Alaska

Wed, 2019-01-23 17:56
Time
2019-01-24 00:51:30 UTC
2019-01-23 15:51:30 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.352°N 146.669°W
Depth
15.60 km (9.69 mi)
61.3519 -146.6689-15600
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 55km E of General Luna, Philippines

Wed, 2019-01-23 17:18

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-01-23 10:53:36 UTC
2019-01-23 18:53:36 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.707°N 126.655°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
9.7073 126.6551-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 10km NNE of Hatillo, Puerto Rico

Wed, 2019-01-23 16:46
Time
2019-01-23 22:22:09 UTC
2019-01-23 18:22:09 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.573°N 66.793°W
Depth
17.00 km (10.56 mi)
18.5733 -66.7933-17000
Categories: USGS