User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

Syndicate content
List of ShakeMaps for events in the last 30 days
Updated: 9 min 12 sec ago

3.63 - 18 miles S of Rampart

1 hour 38 min ago

Date: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:56:10 UTC
Lat/Lon: 65.2593/-149.938
Depth: 13.3249

Categories: USGS

5.4 - SOUTHWEST INDIAN RIDGE

3 hours 7 min ago

Date: Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:42:27 UTC
Lat/Lon: -29.1976/61.2771
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

5.5 - COLOMBIA

Sun, 2017-02-19 07:49

Date: Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:02:45 UTC
Lat/Lon: 3.4305/-74.6669
Depth: 38.18

Categories: USGS

5.5 - NEAR THE EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Sun, 2017-02-19 04:20

Date: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 09:19:30 UTC
Lat/Lon: 35.6325/140.806
Depth: 39.43

Categories: USGS

5.4 - TONGA

Sat, 2017-02-18 18:05

Date: Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:32:56 UTC
Lat/Lon: -15.229/-173.073
Depth: 38

Categories: USGS

6.3 - JUJUY, ARGENTINA

Sat, 2017-02-18 07:11

Date: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 12:10:15 UTC
Lat/Lon: -23.92/-66.6885
Depth: 200.59

Categories: USGS

4.66 - MAUI REGION, HAWAII

Fri, 2017-02-17 15:41

Date: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:33:29 UTC
Lat/Lon: 20.0665/-156.057
Depth: 40.721

Categories: USGS

3.8 - OKLAHOMA

Fri, 2017-02-17 08:31

Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:33:07 UTC
Lat/Lon: 36.1266/-96.864
Depth: 6.207

Categories: USGS

5.9 - KERMADEC ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND

Thu, 2017-02-16 14:05

Date: Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:59:51 UTC
Lat/Lon: -30.0923/-177.453
Depth: 18

Categories: USGS

3.44 - 21 miles NE of Deering

Thu, 2017-02-16 13:19

Date: Sun, 05 Feb 2017 17:54:40 UTC
Lat/Lon: 66.3241/-162.302
Depth: 6.6837

Categories: USGS

3.73 - 17 miles S of Sand Point

Thu, 2017-02-16 12:18

Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:42:01 UTC
Lat/Lon: 55.092/-160.549
Depth: 5.0029

Categories: USGS

3.49 - 43 miles N of Lake Minchumina

Thu, 2017-02-16 10:57

Date: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 01:41:26 UTC
Lat/Lon: 64.4917/-152.414
Depth: 19.9697

Categories: USGS

3.4 - 37.3 km (23.2 mi) ESE of Johannesburg, CA

Wed, 2017-02-15 23:16

Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 06:15:11 UTC
Lat/Lon: 35.203/-117.281
Depth: 1.62

Categories: USGS

5.6 - NORTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Wed, 2017-02-15 17:50

Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:47:08 UTC
Lat/Lon: 5.2519/96.1207
Depth: 20.28

Categories: USGS

2.9 - 17.8 km (11.1 mi) ENE of Pendleton, OR

Wed, 2017-02-15 15:26

Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:55:43 UTC
Lat/Lon: 45.7528/-118.595
Depth: 6.97

Categories: USGS

4.5 - 35 miles E of Atka

Wed, 2017-02-15 12:27

Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:28:16 UTC
Lat/Lon: 52.2328/-173.374
Depth: 80.1668

Categories: USGS

5.6 - CENTRAL ITALY

Wed, 2017-02-15 04:57

Date: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:25:25 UTC
Lat/Lon: 42.584/13.1972
Depth: 10

Categories: USGS

5.9 - VANUATU

Tue, 2017-02-14 18:59

Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:47:39 UTC
Lat/Lon: -13.554/166.417
Depth: 14.89

Categories: USGS

5.8 - VANUATU

Tue, 2017-02-14 15:49

Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:16:37 UTC
Lat/Lon: -13.6481/166.511
Depth: 13.57

Categories: USGS

3.59 - 10 miles SW of Sand Point

Tue, 2017-02-14 12:36

Date: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:53:43 UTC
Lat/Lon: 55.2196/-160.633
Depth: 1.5309

Categories: USGS