User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 5.6 - 23km NNW of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

Sat, 2019-07-20 18:09

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-20 20:43:44 UTC
2019-07-21 06:43:44 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.009°S 149.507°E
Depth
59.79 km (37.15 mi)
-6.0086 149.5069-59790
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 5km ESE of Christchurch, New Zealand

Sat, 2019-07-20 18:01

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 11:51:42 UTC
2019-07-20 23:51:42 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
43.558°S 172.699°E
Depth
15.42 km (9.58 mi)
-43.5581 172.6985-15420
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 12km SSE of Bombay Beach, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 17:51

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-20 05:45:18 UTC
2019-07-19 21:45:18 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.244°N 115.702°W
Depth
7.82 km (4.86 mi)
33.2444992 -115.7021637-7820
Categories: USGS

M 5.2 - 79km ENE of L'Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Sat, 2019-07-20 16:55
Time
2019-07-20 22:35:32 UTC
2019-07-20 10:35:32 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
31.175°S 178.117°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
-31.1748 -178.1173-35000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 13km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 16:37
Time
2019-07-20 22:26:51 UTC
2019-07-20 14:26:51 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.684°N 117.550°W
Depth
7.92 km (4.92 mi)
35.6843333 -117.5498333-7920
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 25km ENE of Cascade, Idaho

Sat, 2019-07-20 16:19
Time
2019-07-20 22:02:33 UTC
2019-07-20 15:02:33 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
44.594°N 115.738°W
Depth
5.00 km (3.11 mi)
44.5938 -115.7378-5000
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 114km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

Sat, 2019-07-20 15:40
Time
2019-07-19 23:28:01 UTC
2019-07-19 19:28:01 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.465°N 65.169°W
Depth
27.00 km (16.78 mi)
19.4648 -65.1691-27000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 10km NW of Challis, Idaho

Sat, 2019-07-20 15:37
Time
2019-07-20 21:27:05 UTC
2019-07-20 14:27:05 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
44.573°N 114.331°W
Depth
5.00 km (3.11 mi)
44.5728 -114.3306-5000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 18km S of Trona, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 15:23
Time
2019-07-20 21:12:16 UTC
2019-07-20 13:12:16 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.601°N 117.405°W
Depth
6.36 km (3.95 mi)
35.6011658 -117.4049988-6360
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 11km SW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 15:15
Time
2019-07-20 21:04:47 UTC
2019-07-20 13:04:47 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.705°N 117.504°W
Depth
1.50 km (0.93 mi)
35.7046667 -117.5041667-1500
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 14:58
Time
2019-07-20 20:54:41 UTC
2019-07-20 12:54:41 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.884°N 117.732°W
Depth
0.01 km (0.01 mi)
35.8836667 -117.7316667-10
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 4km NNW of Brenas, Puerto Rico

Sat, 2019-07-20 14:24
Time
2019-07-20 17:59:50 UTC
2019-07-20 13:59:50 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.524°N 66.359°W
Depth
74.00 km (45.98 mi)
18.5235 -66.3591-74000
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 18km E of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 14:21

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-20 17:54:18 UTC
2019-07-20 09:54:18 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.951°N 117.706°W
Depth
2.51 km (1.56 mi)
35.9505005 -117.7060013-2510
Categories: USGS

M 5.4 - 67km NE of Bomdila, India

Sat, 2019-07-20 14:07

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-19 22:54:24 UTC
2019-07-20 04:24:24 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
27.733°N 92.813°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
27.7331 92.8134-10000
Categories: USGS

M 5.1 - Easter Island region

Sat, 2019-07-20 13:18
Time
2019-07-20 18:23:54 UTC
2019-07-20 11:23:54 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.323°S 111.398°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-29.3233 -111.3979-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 12:28
Time
2019-07-20 18:18:06 UTC
2019-07-20 10:18:06 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.890°N 117.732°W
Depth
2.40 km (1.49 mi)
35.8895 -117.7323333-2400
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 14km SE of Anza, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 11:42

ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-19 18:40:14 UTC
2019-07-19 10:40:14 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.453°N 116.576°W
Depth
10.80 km (6.71 mi)
33.4528333 -116.5763333-10800
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 12km ENE of Coso Junction, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 11:37

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-20 15:35:35 UTC
2019-07-20 07:35:35 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.080°N 117.823°W
Depth
2.99 km (1.86 mi)
36.0796667 -117.8228333-2990
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 60km SE of Estacion Coahuila, Mexico

Sat, 2019-07-20 10:24
Time
2019-07-19 18:55:48 UTC
2019-07-19 11:55:48 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
31.821°N 114.540°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
31.8207 -114.5401-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - Mid-Indian Ridge

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:59
Time
2019-07-20 13:34:22 UTC
2019-07-20 17:34:22 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
9.682°S 66.400°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-9.6816 66.4003-10000
Categories: USGS