User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.8 - 123km SE of Pangai, Tonga

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:52
Time
2019-07-20 14:11:04 UTC
2019-07-20 02:11:04 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.517°S 173.450°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-20.5173 -173.4498-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 14km SW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:39

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 08:03:12 UTC
2019-07-20 00:03:12 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.689°N 117.527°W
Depth
6.97 km (4.33 mi)
35.689 -117.5265-6970
Categories: USGS

M 5.1 - 136km ESE of Pangai, Tonga

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:34
Time
2019-07-20 15:16:29 UTC
2019-07-20 03:16:29 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.295°S 173.157°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-20.2949 -173.157-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 75km SE of Estacion Coahuila, Mexico

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:29
Time
2019-07-19 18:22:26 UTC
2019-07-19 11:22:26 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
31.668°N 114.495°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
31.6676 -114.4946-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 75km SE of Estacion Coahuila, Mexico

Sat, 2019-07-20 09:24
Time
2019-07-19 17:48:26 UTC
2019-07-19 10:48:26 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
31.683°N 114.476°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
31.6831 -114.4763-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 68km SE of Estacion Coahuila, Mexico

Sat, 2019-07-20 08:52
Time
2019-07-19 17:42:24 UTC
2019-07-19 10:42:24 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
31.711°N 114.547°W
Depth
15.75 km (9.79 mi)
31.7107 -114.5466-15750
Categories: USGS

M 3.5 - 10km SW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 08:41

ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-19 16:16:58 UTC
2019-07-19 08:16:58 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.716°N 117.496°W
Depth
4.41 km (2.74 mi)
35.7156667 -117.4955-4410
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 110km SSW of Kaktovik, Alaska

Sat, 2019-07-20 08:32
Time
2019-07-19 17:26:46 UTC
2019-07-19 08:26:46 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
69.304°N 144.706°W
Depth
6.90 km (4.29 mi)
69.3043 -144.7061-6900
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 20km E of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 08:20
Time
2019-07-20 14:09:03 UTC
2019-07-20 06:09:03 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.969°N 117.684°W
Depth
-0.06 km (-0.04 mi)
35.9691667 -117.684333360
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 2km ENE of Enetai, Washington

Sat, 2019-07-20 08:19
Time
2019-07-20 13:23:20 UTC
2019-07-20 05:23:20 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
47.590°N 122.565°W
Depth
20.60 km (12.80 mi)
47.5895004272461 -122.565330505371-20600.00038147
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 11km SSW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 07:54

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-20 13:43:46 UTC
2019-07-20 05:43:46 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.678°N 117.467°W
Depth
8.93 km (5.55 mi)
35.6781667 -117.4666667-8930
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 127km SW of Palimbang, Philippines

Sat, 2019-07-20 07:44
Time
2019-07-20 13:30:20 UTC
2019-07-20 21:30:20 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
5.253°N 123.545°E
Depth
569.37 km (353.79 mi)
5.2532 123.5451-569370
Categories: USGS

M 3.7 - 20km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 07:28

ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 02:38:43 UTC
2019-07-19 18:38:43 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.886°N 117.688°W
Depth
3.61 km (2.24 mi)
35.8860016 -117.6881638-3610
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 13km SW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 07:00

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 10:48:19 UTC
2019-07-20 02:48:19 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.672°N 117.484°W
Depth
1.06 km (0.66 mi)
35.6716667 -117.484-1060
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 15km NE of Hawaiian Paradise Park, Hawaii

Sat, 2019-07-20 06:56
Time
2019-07-20 12:51:10 UTC
2019-07-20 02:51:10 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.673°N 154.852°W
Depth
37.37 km (23.22 mi)
19.6725006 -154.852005-37370
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 298km SW of Hanga Roa, Chile

Sat, 2019-07-20 06:56
Time
2019-07-20 11:54:20 UTC
2019-07-20 04:54:20 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
29.149°S 111.478°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-29.1487 -111.4775-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 121km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia

Sat, 2019-07-20 05:31
Time
2019-07-20 11:09:10 UTC
2019-07-20 19:09:10 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.208°N 126.434°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
0.2082 126.4342-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 50km NNW of Dobo, Indonesia

Sat, 2019-07-20 04:25

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 06:13:54 UTC
2019-07-20 15:13:54 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
5.360°S 134.009°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-5.3599 134.0091-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 15km SW of Lithakia, Greece

Sat, 2019-07-20 04:15

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-20 03:46:51 UTC
2019-07-20 05:46:51 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
37.602°N 20.728°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
37.6019 20.7281-10000
Categories: USGS

M 5.3 - 3km NNW of Magoula, Greece

Sat, 2019-07-20 03:56

PAGER - YELLOW ShakeMap - VII DYFI? - VII

Time
2019-07-19 11:13:16 UTC
2019-07-19 13:13:16 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
38.115°N 23.505°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
38.1153 23.5054-10000
Categories: USGS