User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 3.0 - 92km NW of Glennallen, Alaska

Sat, 2019-04-27 01:15
Time
2019-04-27 06:40:08 UTC
2019-04-26 21:40:08 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.788°N 146.585°W
Depth
15.30 km (9.51 mi)
62.7876 -146.5846-15300
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 14km S of Piedecuesta, Colombia

Sat, 2019-04-27 01:05
Time
2019-04-27 06:49:50 UTC
2019-04-27 01:49:50 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
6.860°N 73.042°W
Depth
155.40 km (96.56 mi)
6.8599 -73.0416-155400
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 289km NE of Port Mathurin, Mauritius

Sat, 2019-04-27 00:41
Time
2019-04-27 06:24:36 UTC
2019-04-27 10:24:36 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.140°S 65.638°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-18.1401 65.6376-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.5 - 101km NW of New Allakaket, Alaska

Fri, 2019-04-26 22:53
Time
2019-04-27 04:44:21 UTC
2019-04-26 19:44:21 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
67.257°N 154.070°W
Depth
0.10 km (0.06 mi)
67.2566 -154.0701-100
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 13km SE of Tutubigan, Philippines

Fri, 2019-04-26 20:37
Time
2019-04-27 00:52:03 UTC
2019-04-27 08:52:03 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
11.757°N 125.151°E
Depth
100.17 km (62.24 mi)
11.7572 125.1505-100170
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 25km SE of Bodie, CA

Fri, 2019-04-26 20:06
Time
2019-04-26 13:59:45 UTC
2019-04-26 05:59:45 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
38.056°N 118.812°W
Depth
8.95 km (5.56 mi)
38.0561667 -118.812-8950
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 32km SSE of Namie, Japan

Fri, 2019-04-26 19:15
Time
2019-04-27 00:57:31 UTC
2019-04-27 09:57:31 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.232°N 141.195°E
Depth
56.32 km (35.00 mi)
37.2318 141.195-56320
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 41km SW of Tok, Alaska

Fri, 2019-04-26 19:06
Time
2019-04-27 00:54:46 UTC
2019-04-26 15:54:46 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
63.110°N 143.640°W
Depth
0.00 km (0.00 mi)
63.1104 -143.63990
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 61km WSW of Bolitoc, Philippines

Fri, 2019-04-26 18:13
Time
2019-04-26 23:20:43 UTC
2019-04-27 07:20:43 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
15.576°N 119.325°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
15.576 119.3247-10000
Categories: USGS

M 5.5 - 86km SW of Taltal, Chile

Fri, 2019-04-26 18:13

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-26 06:22:32 UTC
2019-04-26 01:22:32 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
25.913°S 71.129°W
Depth
16.64 km (10.34 mi)
-25.9127 -71.1294-16640
Categories: USGS

M 4.1 - 67km ESE of Karpathos, Greece

Fri, 2019-04-26 16:06
Time
2019-04-26 21:53:41 UTC
2019-04-26 23:53:41 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
35.210°N 27.864°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
35.2103 27.8641-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.1 - 67km ESE of Karpathos, Greece

Fri, 2019-04-26 15:55
Time
2019-04-26 21:40:51 UTC
2019-04-26 23:40:51 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
35.187°N 27.848°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
35.1865 27.8481-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 15km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA

Fri, 2019-04-26 15:53

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-26 20:04:01 UTC
2019-04-26 12:04:01 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.893°N 116.256°W
Depth
0.76 km (0.47 mi)
33.893 -116.2563333-760
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 64km E of General Luna, Philippines

Fri, 2019-04-26 15:47
Time
2019-04-26 21:22:46 UTC
2019-04-27 05:22:46 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.896°N 126.735°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
9.8958 126.7346-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 6km NNW of Pahala, Hawaii

Fri, 2019-04-26 15:40
Time
2019-04-26 09:05:58 UTC
2019-04-25 23:05:58 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.254°N 155.511°W
Depth
6.28 km (3.90 mi)
19.2543333 -155.5108333-6280
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 87km E of Akutan, Alaska

Fri, 2019-04-26 14:09
Time
2019-04-26 15:31:01 UTC
2019-04-26 06:31:01 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
54.263°N 164.453°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
54.2629 -164.4528-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 59km N of Arecibo, Puerto Rico

Fri, 2019-04-26 11:23
Time
2019-04-26 12:20:43 UTC
2019-04-26 08:20:43 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.007°N 66.634°W
Depth
49.00 km (30.45 mi)
19.0073 -66.6336-49000
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - South of Panama

Fri, 2019-04-26 11:13

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-04-26 15:04:10 UTC
2019-04-26 09:04:10 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
5.264°N 82.783°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
5.264 -82.7831-10000
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 135km SW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea

Fri, 2019-04-26 10:35

Time
2019-04-25 16:45:49 UTC
2019-04-26 02:45:49 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.299°S 151.489°E
Depth
109.79 km (68.22 mi)
-5.299 151.4894-109790
Categories: USGS

M 5.2 - 46km E of General Luna, Philippines

Fri, 2019-04-26 09:54

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-26 05:27:06 UTC
2019-04-26 13:27:06 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.776°N 126.578°E
Depth
67.44 km (41.91 mi)
9.7761 126.5781-67440
Categories: USGS