User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 3.3 - 135km E of McGrath, Alaska

Mon, 2018-12-03 19:15
Time
2018-12-04 01:01:50 UTC
2018-12-03 16:01:50 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.912°N 152.927°W
Depth
11.20 km (6.96 mi)
62.9122 -152.9274-11200
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 26km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:31
Time
2018-12-03 16:28:24 UTC
2018-12-03 08:28:24 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
32.918°N 116.222°W
Depth
11.08 km (6.88 mi)
32.9176667 -116.2215-11080
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 7km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:28
Time
2018-12-04 00:09:52 UTC
2018-12-03 15:09:52 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.459°N 149.923°W
Depth
30.20 km (18.77 mi)
61.4591 -149.9228-30200
Categories: USGS

M 3.5 - 6km S of Big Lake, Alaska

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:17

ShakeMap - II DYFI? - IV

Time
2018-12-03 19:27:51 UTC
2018-12-03 10:27:51 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.461°N 149.952°W
Depth
41.60 km (25.85 mi)
61.461 -149.952-41600
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 172km SSE of `Ohonua, Tonga

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:11
Time
2018-12-03 23:52:12 UTC
2018-12-03 11:52:12 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
22.775°S 174.319°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-22.7747 -174.3188-10000
Categories: USGS