User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.4 - 290km N of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Tue, 2019-01-29 12:09
Time
2019-01-29 14:31:31 UTC
2019-01-29 02:31:31 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.051°S 178.344°W
Depth
564.87 km (350.99 mi)
-18.0505 -178.3441-564870
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 25km NE of Cherokee, Oklahoma

Tue, 2019-01-29 12:07

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-01-29 14:26:43 UTC
2019-01-29 08:26:43 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
36.915°N 98.147°W
Depth
7.21 km (4.48 mi)
36.9147 -98.1468-7210
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 116km SW of Anchor Point, Alaska

Tue, 2019-01-29 12:05
Time
2019-01-29 16:59:10 UTC
2019-01-29 07:59:10 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
59.014°N 153.245°W
Depth
68.70 km (42.69 mi)
59.0135 -153.2447-68700
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 54km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

Tue, 2019-01-29 10:23
Time
2019-01-29 13:54:49 UTC
2019-01-29 09:54:49 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.819°N 67.481°W
Depth
9.00 km (5.59 mi)
18.819 -67.4806-9000
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 73km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

Tue, 2019-01-29 09:58
Time
2019-01-29 11:12:23 UTC
2019-01-29 07:12:23 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.003°N 65.015°W
Depth
62.00 km (38.53 mi)
19.0026 -65.0146-62000
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 15km NE of San Jeronimo Ixtepec, Mexico

Tue, 2019-01-29 08:36

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-01-29 00:53:20 UTC
2019-01-28 18:53:20 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.680°N 94.999°W
Depth
77.30 km (48.03 mi)
16.6795 -94.9985-77300
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 60km NNE of Redoubt Volcano, Alaska

Tue, 2019-01-29 07:17
Time
2019-01-29 13:10:08 UTC
2019-01-29 04:10:08 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.987°N 152.337°W
Depth
112.10 km (69.66 mi)
60.9868 -152.3373-112100
Categories: USGS