User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 3.3 - 135km E of McGrath, Alaska

Mon, 2018-12-03 19:15
Time
2018-12-04 01:01:50 UTC
2018-12-03 16:01:50 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.912°N 152.927°W
Depth
11.20 km (6.96 mi)
62.9122 -152.9274-11200
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 26km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:31
Time
2018-12-03 16:28:24 UTC
2018-12-03 08:28:24 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
32.918°N 116.222°W
Depth
11.08 km (6.88 mi)
32.9176667 -116.2215-11080
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 7km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska

Mon, 2018-12-03 18:28
Time
2018-12-04 00:09:52 UTC
2018-12-03 15:09:52 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.459°N 149.923°W
Depth
30.20 km (18.77 mi)
61.4591 -149.9228-30200
Categories: USGS