User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 2.6 - 12km ESE of Talkeetna, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 17:30
Time
2019-05-21 23:17:21 UTC
2019-05-21 14:17:21 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.298°N 149.867°W
Depth
35.90 km (22.31 mi)
62.2979 -149.8667-35900
Categories: USGS

M 5.1 - 18km N of Lluta, Peru

Tue, 2019-05-21 16:59

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-05-21 13:37:42 UTC
2019-05-21 08:37:42 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
15.846°S 72.020°W
Depth
30.34 km (18.85 mi)
-15.8459 -72.0201-30340
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 55km ENE of Miches, Dominican Republic

Tue, 2019-05-21 16:08
Time
2019-05-21 21:06:00 UTC
2019-05-21 16:06:00 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.221°N 68.585°W
Depth
83.00 km (51.57 mi)
19.2211 -68.5851-83000
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 51km NE of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands

Tue, 2019-05-21 15:25
Time
2019-05-21 20:54:51 UTC
2019-05-22 06:54:51 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.039°N 146.068°E
Depth
85.71 km (53.26 mi)
19.0393 146.0684-85710
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - South of the Kermadec Islands

Tue, 2019-05-21 14:28
Time
2019-05-21 19:05:58 UTC
2019-05-21 07:05:58 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
34.624°S 179.847°W
Depth
44.26 km (27.50 mi)
-34.6235 -179.8467-44260
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 71km NW of Cape Yakataga, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 14:00
Time
2019-05-21 17:19:09 UTC
2019-05-21 08:19:09 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.501°N 143.153°W
Depth
1.50 km (0.93 mi)
60.501 -143.1525-1500
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 33km SW of Sola, Vanuatu

Tue, 2019-05-21 13:31
Time
2019-05-21 16:36:50 UTC
2019-05-22 03:36:50 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
14.097°S 167.329°E
Depth
146.40 km (90.97 mi)
-14.0972 167.3294-146400
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 101km W of El Aguilar, Argentina

Tue, 2019-05-21 11:49
Time
2019-05-21 07:18:59 UTC
2019-05-21 04:18:59 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
23.159°S 66.685°W
Depth
191.97 km (119.28 mi)
-23.1586 -66.6853-191970
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 7km ESE of Hydesville, CA

Tue, 2019-05-21 11:31
Time
2019-05-20 19:01:22 UTC
2019-05-20 11:01:22 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.534°N 124.021°W
Depth
22.31 km (13.86 mi)
40.5336667 -124.0213333-22310
Categories: USGS

M 5.3 - West Chile Rise

Tue, 2019-05-21 10:41
Time
2019-05-21 06:33:04 UTC
2019-05-21 00:33:04 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
41.346°S 88.583°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-41.346 -88.5826-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 67km S of Kobuk, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 10:12
Time
2019-05-21 13:45:54 UTC
2019-05-21 04:45:54 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
66.327°N 156.945°W
Depth
0.00 km (0.00 mi)
66.3266 -156.94480
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 69km S of Kobuk, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 10:10
Time
2019-05-21 13:23:17 UTC
2019-05-21 04:23:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
66.307°N 156.921°W
Depth
0.20 km (0.12 mi)
66.3072 -156.9214-200
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 12km SSW of Potala Pastillo, Puerto Rico

Tue, 2019-05-21 10:01
Time
2019-05-21 15:28:04 UTC
2019-05-21 11:28:04 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
17.858°N 66.522°W
Depth
24.00 km (14.91 mi)
17.8575 -66.5223-24000
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 1km NW of Vartholomion, Greece

Tue, 2019-05-21 06:26
Time
2019-05-21 08:58:20 UTC
2019-05-21 10:58:20 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
37.874°N 21.191°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
37.8741 21.1914-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 29km ESE of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic

Tue, 2019-05-21 05:56
Time
2019-05-21 07:00:48 UTC
2019-05-21 03:00:48 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.313°N 68.341°W
Depth
81.00 km (50.33 mi)
18.313 -68.341-81000
Categories: USGS

M 3.8 - 97km SW of Anchor Point, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 04:46
Time
2019-05-21 10:12:29 UTC
2019-05-21 00:12:29 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
59.134°N 152.998°W
Depth
70.40 km (43.74 mi)
59.1339 -152.9977-70400
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 86km W of Petrolia, CA

Tue, 2019-05-21 00:54
Time
2019-05-20 11:15:44 UTC
2019-05-20 03:15:44 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.437°N 125.288°W
Depth
24.34 km (15.12 mi)
40.437 -125.2878333-24340
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 67km SSW of Kaktovik, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 00:36
Time
2019-05-21 06:30:25 UTC
2019-05-20 21:30:25 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
69.566°N 144.241°W
Depth
0.00 km (0.00 mi)
69.5661 -144.24080
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 87km WNW of Amukta Island, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 00:20
Time
2019-05-20 10:18:04 UTC
2019-05-19 23:18:04 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.801°N 172.445°W
Depth
165.96 km (103.12 mi)
52.8008 -172.4452-165960
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 52km WNW of Talkeetna, Alaska

Tue, 2019-05-21 00:07
Time
2019-05-21 06:01:17 UTC
2019-05-20 21:01:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.430°N 151.107°W
Depth
70.80 km (43.99 mi)
62.4301 -151.1067-70800
Categories: USGS