User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.5 - 50km SSE of Kushima, Japan

Mon, 2019-04-22 19:32
Time
2019-04-22 22:49:32 UTC
2019-04-23 07:49:32 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.041°N 131.443°E
Depth
50.43 km (31.34 mi)
31.0406 131.4426-50430
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 72km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska

Mon, 2019-04-22 19:11
Time
2019-04-22 22:14:21 UTC
2019-04-22 13:14:21 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
66.282°N 157.301°W
Depth
10.40 km (6.46 mi)
66.2823 -157.3009-10400
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 9km SW of Homer, Alaska

Mon, 2019-04-22 19:09

ShakeMap - III DYFI? - II

Time
2019-04-22 10:51:27 UTC
2019-04-22 01:51:27 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
59.578°N 151.656°W
Depth
46.10 km (28.65 mi)
59.5777 -151.6563-46100
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 277km ESE of Sur, Oman

Mon, 2019-04-22 18:59
Time
2019-04-23 00:36:53 UTC
2019-04-23 04:36:53 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
21.550°N 61.983°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
21.55 61.9833-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 207km SW of Merizo Village, Guam

Mon, 2019-04-22 18:53
Time
2019-04-22 21:42:33 UTC
2019-04-23 07:42:33 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
11.823°N 143.447°E
Depth
23.01 km (14.30 mi)
11.8231 143.4472-23010
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 34km ENE of San Pedro Mixtepec, Mexico

Mon, 2019-04-22 16:31

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-22 10:19:55 UTC
2019-04-22 04:19:55 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.408°N 95.990°W
Depth
57.63 km (35.81 mi)
16.408 -95.9902-57630
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 170km WSW of Port Hardy, Canada

Mon, 2019-04-22 15:52

Time
2019-04-22 20:27:01 UTC
2019-04-22 11:27:01 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
50.363°N 129.773°W
Depth
3.00 km (1.86 mi)
50.363 -129.773-3000
Categories: USGS

M 5.1 - 78km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

Mon, 2019-04-22 14:41
Time
2019-04-22 18:29:54 UTC
2019-04-22 15:29:54 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
24.241°S 67.087°W
Depth
158.99 km (98.79 mi)
-24.2407 -67.0869-158990
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 65km WNW of Waiouru, New Zealand

Mon, 2019-04-22 13:07

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-22 14:20:11 UTC
2019-04-23 02:20:11 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
39.160°S 175.026°E
Depth
152.79 km (94.94 mi)
-39.1604 175.0261-152790
Categories: USGS

M 6.0 - 48km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Mon, 2019-04-22 11:32

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - I

Time
2019-04-22 14:49:06 UTC
2019-04-22 12:49:06 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
56.273°S 27.379°W
Depth
93.58 km (58.15 mi)
-56.2731 -27.3787-93580
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 224km SSE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

Mon, 2019-04-22 11:27
Time
2019-04-22 16:00:35 UTC
2019-04-23 01:00:35 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.368°N 141.063°E
Depth
48.28 km (30.00 mi)
31.3676 141.0631-48280
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 71km ENE of Talkeetna, Alaska

Mon, 2019-04-22 10:56
Time
2019-04-22 16:43:17 UTC
2019-04-22 07:43:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.660°N 148.939°W
Depth
31.90 km (19.82 mi)
62.6595 -148.9385-31900
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 100km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

Mon, 2019-04-22 10:33
Time
2019-04-22 13:11:40 UTC
2019-04-22 01:11:40 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.285°S 173.106°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-15.2847 -173.1061-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 14km E of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Mon, 2019-04-22 10:09
Time
2019-04-22 13:11:21 UTC
2019-04-22 09:11:21 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.014°N 68.139°W
Depth
18.00 km (11.18 mi)
19.0143 -68.1393-18000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 3km NW of The Geysers, CA

Mon, 2019-04-22 09:58

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-04-22 04:03:08 UTC
2019-04-21 20:03:08 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
38.792°N 122.781°W
Depth
3.19 km (1.98 mi)
38.7915001 -122.7806702-3190
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 22km SSW of Bodfish, CA

Mon, 2019-04-22 09:57

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-04-22 08:12:50 UTC
2019-04-22 00:12:50 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.391°N 118.545°W
Depth
3.97 km (2.47 mi)
35.391 -118.5448333-3970
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 25km ESE of General Luna, Philippines

Mon, 2019-04-22 09:35
Time
2019-04-22 03:59:57 UTC
2019-04-22 11:59:57 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.729°N 126.381°E
Depth
25.68 km (15.96 mi)
9.7288 126.3809-25680
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 22km SSW of Bodfish, CA

Mon, 2019-04-22 08:53
Time
2019-04-22 08:13:16 UTC
2019-04-22 00:13:16 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.395°N 118.549°W
Depth
3.56 km (2.21 mi)
35.3948333 -118.5493333-3560
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 94km S of Luwuk, Indonesia

Mon, 2019-04-22 08:35
Time
2019-04-22 13:52:16 UTC
2019-04-22 21:52:16 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.792°S 122.627°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-1.7917 122.6269-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 67km S of Tanaga Volcano, Alaska

Mon, 2019-04-22 08:26
Time
2019-04-22 12:28:17 UTC
2019-04-22 00:28:17 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
51.278°N 178.123°W
Depth
44.40 km (27.59 mi)
51.2784 -178.1228-44400
Categories: USGS