User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 2.7 - 113km NW of Talkeetna, Alaska

Sun, 2019-02-17 06:19
Time
2019-02-17 12:32:05 UTC
2019-02-17 03:32:05 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
63.092°N 151.556°W
Depth
1.30 km (0.81 mi)
63.0915 -151.556-1300
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 54km N of Isabela, Puerto Rico

Sun, 2019-02-17 06:14

DYFI? - I

Time
2019-02-17 10:34:30 UTC
2019-02-17 06:34:30 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.988°N 66.929°W
Depth
33.00 km (20.51 mi)
18.9878 -66.9285-33000
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 114km NW of Talkeetna, Alaska

Sun, 2019-02-17 06:12
Time
2019-02-17 12:25:35 UTC
2019-02-17 03:25:35 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
63.107°N 151.563°W
Depth
7.20 km (4.47 mi)
63.1068 -151.5632-7200
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 75km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Sun, 2019-02-17 06:08
Time
2019-02-17 10:17:56 UTC
2019-02-17 05:17:56 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.542°N 67.893°W
Depth
70.00 km (43.50 mi)
19.5415 -67.8933-70000
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 12km NNW of Otra Banda, Dominican Republic

Sun, 2019-02-17 06:06
Time
2019-02-17 10:14:25 UTC
2019-02-17 06:14:25 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.832°N 68.632°W
Depth
95.00 km (59.03 mi)
18.832 -68.6321-95000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 49km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

Sun, 2019-02-17 05:53
Time
2019-02-17 08:23:01 UTC
2019-02-17 04:23:01 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.799°N 67.437°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
18.799 -67.4365-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 10km SSW of Saiha, India

Sun, 2019-02-17 05:29

DYFI? - V

Time
2019-02-17 02:58:32 UTC
2019-02-17 08:28:32 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
22.402°N 92.918°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
22.4015 92.9181-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 84km N of Tierras Nuevas Poniente, Puerto Rico

Sun, 2019-02-17 05:16
Time
2019-02-17 10:51:14 UTC
2019-02-17 06:51:14 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.225°N 66.515°W
Depth
12.00 km (7.46 mi)
19.2251 -66.5153-12000
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 7km NNE of Glennallen, Alaska

Sun, 2019-02-17 04:53
Time
2019-02-17 11:48:17 UTC
2019-02-17 02:48:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
62.172°N 145.510°W
Depth
169.10 km (105.07 mi)
62.1722 -145.5095-169100
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - South Georgia Island region

Sun, 2019-02-17 04:45
Time
2019-02-17 11:29:17 UTC
2019-02-17 09:29:17 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
55.103°S 31.653°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-55.1028 -31.6533-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 171km WSW of El Calafate, Argentina

Sun, 2019-02-17 03:53
Time
2019-02-17 10:26:53 UTC
2019-02-17 06:26:53 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
50.867°S 74.553°W
Depth
12.74 km (7.92 mi)
-50.8666 -74.5527-12740
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - South of the Fiji Islands

Sun, 2019-02-17 03:26
Time
2019-02-17 10:07:31 UTC
2019-02-17 22:07:31 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
26.397°S 178.437°E
Depth
614.34 km (381.73 mi)
-26.3966 178.4366-614340
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 3km SSE of Belden, CA

Sun, 2019-02-17 03:19

DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-02-16 19:04:23 UTC
2019-02-16 11:04:23 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
39.978°N 121.239°W
Depth
-1.16 km (-0.72 mi)
39.9780006 -121.23850251160
Categories: USGS

M 4.2 - 205km SW of Tawui, Indonesia

Sun, 2019-02-17 02:45
Time
2019-02-17 09:26:36 UTC
2019-02-17 17:26:36 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
11.541°S 118.833°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-11.5408 118.8331-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 79km NE of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Sun, 2019-02-17 02:19
Time
2019-02-17 04:05:57 UTC
2019-02-17 00:05:57 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.904°N 64.069°W
Depth
105.00 km (65.24 mi)
18.9038 -64.0685-105000
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 115km NE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Sun, 2019-02-17 02:19
Time
2019-02-17 03:51:28 UTC
2019-02-16 22:51:28 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.395°N 67.713°W
Depth
33.00 km (20.51 mi)
19.3946 -67.713-33000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 45km NNE of Otra Banda, Dominican Republic

Sun, 2019-02-17 00:05
Time
2019-02-17 05:36:08 UTC
2019-02-17 00:36:08 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.004°N 68.436°W
Depth
109.00 km (67.73 mi)
19.0035 -68.4358-109000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 55km N of Brenas, Puerto Rico

Sat, 2019-02-16 23:23
Time
2019-02-17 02:03:09 UTC
2019-02-16 22:03:09 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.963°N 66.255°W
Depth
18.00 km (11.18 mi)
18.963 -66.2546-18000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 17km NNW of Anchorage, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:45
Time
2019-02-17 04:34:25 UTC
2019-02-16 19:34:25 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.350°N 150.082°W
Depth
19.90 km (12.37 mi)
61.3496 -150.0823-19900
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 9km ESE of Redwood Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:37

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-02-16 09:26:06 UTC
2019-02-16 01:26:06 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
39.223°N 123.109°W
Depth
-0.64 km (-0.40 mi)
39.2228317 -123.1094971640
Categories: USGS