User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.6 - 148km SSW of Lorengau, Papua New Guinea

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:34
Time
2019-02-17 04:03:32 UTC
2019-02-17 14:03:32 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
3.200°S 146.635°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-3.1996 146.6351-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 4km E of Anchorage, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:19

ShakeMap - II DYFI? - V

Time
2019-02-16 10:00:15 UTC
2019-02-16 01:00:15 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.214°N 149.812°W
Depth
36.10 km (22.43 mi)
61.2137 -149.8121-36100
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 14km WSW of Big Lake, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:18

ShakeMap - II DYFI? - II

Time
2019-02-17 01:07:51 UTC
2019-02-16 16:07:51 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.483°N 150.221°W
Depth
36.30 km (22.56 mi)
61.4825 -150.2207-36300
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 13km S of Big Lake, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 21:17

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-02-16 09:47:30 UTC
2019-02-16 00:47:30 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.401°N 149.937°W
Depth
34.30 km (21.31 mi)
61.401 -149.9367-34300
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 83km NW of Hirara, Japan

Sat, 2019-02-16 19:31
Time
2019-02-17 02:13:39 UTC
2019-02-17 10:13:39 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
25.279°N 124.648°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
25.2789 124.6484-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 2km S of Bluffdale, Utah

Sat, 2019-02-16 19:11

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-02-17 02:00:53 UTC
2019-02-16 19:00:53 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
40.468°N 111.938°W
Depth
5.05 km (3.14 mi)
40.4681664 -111.9375-5050
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 31km WSW of Stella, Puerto Rico

Sat, 2019-02-16 17:30
Time
2019-02-16 21:07:22 UTC
2019-02-16 16:07:22 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
18.186°N 67.508°W
Depth
15.00 km (9.32 mi)
18.1858 -67.5075-15000
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 27km SSE of Londres, Argentina

Sat, 2019-02-16 17:25
Time
2019-02-16 22:44:28 UTC
2019-02-16 19:44:28 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
27.937°S 67.012°W
Depth
194.66 km (120.96 mi)
-27.9366 -67.0121-194660
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 205km SE of Sarangani, Philippines

Sat, 2019-02-16 17:00
Time
2019-02-16 21:09:04 UTC
2019-02-17 05:09:04 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
4.231°N 126.897°E
Depth
32.41 km (20.14 mi)
4.231 126.897-32410
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 69km NNW of Ayna, Peru

Sat, 2019-02-16 16:37
Time
2019-02-16 23:10:21 UTC
2019-02-16 18:10:21 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
12.103°S 74.234°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-12.1025 -74.2343-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 126km SSE of Cold Bay, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 16:23
Time
2019-02-16 23:09:50 UTC
2019-02-16 12:09:50 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.223°N 161.680°W
Depth
46.66 km (28.99 mi)
54.2232 -161.6801-46660
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 14km W of Old Faithful Geyser, Wyoming

Sat, 2019-02-16 16:17

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-02-16 21:22:50 UTC
2019-02-16 14:22:50 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
44.467°N 111.010°W
Depth
8.23 km (5.11 mi)
44.4668333 -111.0103333-8230
Categories: USGS

M 4.0 - 57km SSW of Kaktovik, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 16:01

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV

Time
2019-02-16 22:35:08 UTC
2019-02-16 13:35:08 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
69.535°N 144.128°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
69.5346 -144.1283-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - Southwest Indian Ridge

Sat, 2019-02-16 15:55
Time
2019-02-16 22:28:37 UTC
2019-02-17 02:28:37 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
30.740°S 59.399°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-30.7399 59.3991-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 108km NNW of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Sat, 2019-02-16 15:09
Time
2019-02-16 04:40:58 UTC
2019-02-16 00:40:58 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.384°N 64.816°W
Depth
66.00 km (41.01 mi)
19.3835 -64.8163-66000
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 177km ENE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia

Sat, 2019-02-16 15:07
Time
2019-02-16 21:49:24 UTC
2019-02-17 08:49:24 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.566°N 161.165°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
53.566 161.1651-35000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 71km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 15:02
Time
2019-02-16 02:17:28 UTC
2019-02-15 17:17:28 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
66.290°N 157.292°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
66.29 -157.2918-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 81km S of Kaktovik, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 14:58
Time
2019-02-16 01:12:50 UTC
2019-02-15 16:12:50 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
69.403°N 143.703°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
69.4029 -143.7027-10000
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 66km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Sat, 2019-02-16 14:17
Time
2019-02-16 18:28:55 UTC
2019-02-16 13:28:55 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.078°N 68.057°W
Depth
54.00 km (33.55 mi)
19.0778 -68.0565-54000
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 21km WNW of Kalifornsky, Alaska

Sat, 2019-02-16 12:50
Time
2019-02-16 18:27:32 UTC
2019-02-16 09:27:32 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.511°N 151.636°W
Depth
54.60 km (33.93 mi)
60.5105 -151.6356-54600
Categories: USGS