User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.6 - 48km WSW of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

Sun, 2019-07-21 06:01
Time
2019-07-21 11:45:58 UTC
2019-07-21 21:45:58 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.303°S 149.117°E
Depth
68.17 km (42.36 mi)
-6.3034 149.1169-68170
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 36km SE of Pecos, Texas

Sun, 2019-07-21 05:45
Time
2019-07-21 09:06:14 UTC
2019-07-21 03:06:14 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
31.167°N 103.255°W
Depth
5.00 km (3.11 mi)
31.1669 -103.2549-5000
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 5km ESE of Christchurch, New Zealand

Sun, 2019-07-21 04:47

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 11:51:42 UTC
2019-07-20 23:51:42 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
43.558°S 172.699°E
Depth
15.42 km (9.58 mi)
-43.5581 172.6985-15420
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 14km SW of Searles Valley, CA

Sun, 2019-07-21 04:44
Time
2019-07-21 10:33:47 UTC
2019-07-21 02:33:47 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.677°N 117.509°W
Depth
4.80 km (2.98 mi)
35.677 -117.509-4800
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 26km N of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Sun, 2019-07-21 03:16
Time
2019-07-21 03:38:02 UTC
2019-07-20 23:38:02 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.822°N 68.363°W
Depth
61.00 km (37.90 mi)
18.8215 -68.3625-61000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 91km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

Sun, 2019-07-21 03:16
Time
2019-07-21 04:35:30 UTC
2019-07-21 00:35:30 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.159°N 65.028°W
Depth
70.00 km (43.50 mi)
19.159 -65.0283-70000
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 60km NW of Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Sun, 2019-07-21 03:15
Time
2019-07-21 03:55:40 UTC
2019-07-20 22:55:40 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
18.805°N 67.564°W
Depth
4.00 km (2.49 mi)
18.8051 -67.5635-4000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 18km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA

Sun, 2019-07-21 03:11

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 09:00:35 UTC
2019-07-21 01:00:35 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.772°N 117.604°W
Depth
9.20 km (5.72 mi)
35.7718333 -117.6036667-9200
Categories: USGS

M 4.3 - 50km NE of Illapel, Chile

Sun, 2019-07-21 02:30
Time
2019-07-21 07:29:19 UTC
2019-07-21 03:29:19 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
31.369°S 70.734°W
Depth
104.11 km (64.69 mi)
-31.3686 -70.7343-104110
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 17km W of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 23:49

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-20 21:44:40 UTC
2019-07-20 13:44:40 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.769°N 117.591°W
Depth
3.03 km (1.88 mi)
35.7688332 -117.5906677-3030
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 141km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia

Sat, 2019-07-20 23:45
Time
2019-07-21 04:42:35 UTC
2019-07-21 13:42:35 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
7.090°S 130.370°E
Depth
70.97 km (44.10 mi)
-7.0897 130.3697-70970
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 8km ESE of Deep Springs, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 23:00

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 01:46:44 UTC
2019-07-20 17:46:44 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
37.338°N 117.907°W
Depth
6.78 km (4.21 mi)
37.3380013 -117.9066696-6780
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 9km SW of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic

Sat, 2019-07-20 22:02
Time
2019-07-20 23:40:27 UTC
2019-07-20 19:40:27 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.330°N 68.678°W
Depth
98.00 km (60.89 mi)
18.33 -68.6778-98000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 15km E of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 21:46
Time
2019-07-21 03:34:59 UTC
2019-07-20 19:34:59 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.914°N 117.739°W
Depth
2.37 km (1.47 mi)
35.9141655 -117.7388306-2370
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 15km E of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 21:27
Time
2019-07-21 03:16:34 UTC
2019-07-20 19:16:34 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.915°N 117.739°W
Depth
2.78 km (1.73 mi)
35.9153333 -117.7393333-2780
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 172km SSE of Isangel, Vanuatu

Sat, 2019-07-20 21:08
Time
2019-07-21 02:50:30 UTC
2019-07-21 13:50:30 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
20.978°S 169.925°E
Depth
102.64 km (63.78 mi)
-20.9775 169.9245-102640
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 12km SSW of Searles Valley, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 20:55

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-21 02:41:17 UTC
2019-07-20 18:41:17 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.673°N 117.466°W
Depth
6.29 km (3.91 mi)
35.6728325 -117.4660034-6290
Categories: USGS

M 3.6 - 19km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 20:31

ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-20 18:49:58 UTC
2019-07-20 10:49:58 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.873°N 117.708°W
Depth
7.22 km (4.49 mi)
35.873333 -117.708168-7220
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 21km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 20:20
Time
2019-07-21 02:08:56 UTC
2019-07-20 18:08:56 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.855°N 117.692°W
Depth
4.96 km (3.08 mi)
35.855 -117.6916667-4960
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 2km NW of The Geysers, CA

Sat, 2019-07-20 19:43

DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-20 15:57:53 UTC
2019-07-20 07:57:53 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
38.793°N 122.770°W
Depth
2.99 km (1.86 mi)
38.7926674 -122.7701645-2990
Categories: USGS