User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 2.6 - 20km ESE of Little Lake, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 20:48
Time
2019-07-19 02:36:48 UTC
2019-07-18 18:36:48 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.874°N 117.697°W
Depth
7.50 km (4.66 mi)
35.8741667 -117.697-7500
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 9km NE of Coso Junction, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 20:46

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VI DYFI? - V

Time
2019-07-18 03:59:14 UTC
2019-07-17 19:59:14 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.113°N 117.887°W
Depth
2.50 km (1.55 mi)
36.1126667 -117.8868333-2500
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 20km W of Searles Valley, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 20:37
Time
2019-07-19 02:33:34 UTC
2019-07-18 18:33:34 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.800°N 117.623°W
Depth
7.25 km (4.50 mi)
35.8 -117.6225-7250
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 18km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 20:15
Time
2019-07-19 02:05:12 UTC
2019-07-18 18:05:12 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
35.780°N 117.622°W
Depth
9.83 km (6.11 mi)
35.7803333 -117.6221667-9830
Categories: USGS

M 4.4 - 76km SE of Tekirova, Turkey

Thu, 2019-07-18 19:53
Time
2019-07-19 01:33:45 UTC
2019-07-19 03:33:45 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
35.972°N 31.079°E
Depth
73.60 km (45.73 mi)
35.9724 31.0785-73600
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 8km NE of Carrascal, Philippines

Thu, 2019-07-18 19:43
Time
2019-07-18 17:40:39 UTC
2019-07-19 01:40:39 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
9.421°N 126.004°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
9.4211 126.0036-35000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 93km NE of Kodiak, Alaska

Thu, 2019-07-18 18:44
Time
2019-07-19 00:26:23 UTC
2019-07-18 14:26:23 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
58.538°N 151.164°W
Depth
51.00 km (31.69 mi)
58.5377 -151.1639-51000
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 13km NE of Coso Junction, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 18:05
Time
2019-07-18 23:54:32 UTC
2019-07-18 15:54:32 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.111°N 117.832°W
Depth
2.07 km (1.29 mi)
36.1113333 -117.8316667-2070
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 131km WSW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia

Thu, 2019-07-18 17:27
Time
2019-07-18 17:08:21 UTC
2019-07-19 01:08:21 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
0.223°N 126.328°E
Depth
37.30 km (23.18 mi)
0.2226 126.3278-37300
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - Izu Islands, Japan region

Thu, 2019-07-18 17:23
Time
2019-07-18 20:55:54 UTC
2019-07-19 06:55:54 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
30.117°N 142.841°E
Depth
5.10 km (3.17 mi)
30.1172 142.8409-5100
Categories: USGS

M 3.1 - 43km S of La Romana, Dominican Republic

Thu, 2019-07-18 16:20
Time
2019-07-18 21:32:51 UTC
2019-07-18 16:32:51 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
18.263°N 68.985°W
Depth
92.00 km (57.17 mi)
18.263 -68.9853-92000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 2km ENE of Cathcart, Washington

Thu, 2019-07-18 16:15

ShakeMap - III DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-07-17 23:43:17 UTC
2019-07-17 15:43:17 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
47.855°N 122.057°W
Depth
26.81 km (16.66 mi)
47.8551666666667 -122.056666666667-26810
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 104km SE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia

Thu, 2019-07-18 15:12

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-07-18 12:45:40 UTC
2019-07-18 23:45:40 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.317°N 159.625°E
Depth
51.61 km (32.07 mi)
52.3166 159.6254-51610
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 10km NE of Coso Junction, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 15:07

ShakeMap - V DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-18 05:18:11 UTC
2019-07-17 21:18:11 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.115°N 117.881°W
Depth
5.20 km (3.23 mi)
36.1151667 -117.8811667-5200
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 16km SE of Volcano, Hawaii

Thu, 2019-07-18 14:50
Time
2019-07-18 12:17:17 UTC
2019-07-18 02:17:17 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.326°N 155.125°W
Depth
-0.27 km (-0.17 mi)
19.326 -155.1251667270
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 272km ESE of Kodiak, Alaska

Thu, 2019-07-18 14:38
Time
2019-07-18 20:22:31 UTC
2019-07-18 10:22:31 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
56.541°N 148.532°W
Depth
11.90 km (7.39 mi)
56.541 -148.5319-11900
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 16km SE of Volcano, Hawaii

Thu, 2019-07-18 14:38
Time
2019-07-18 12:02:35 UTC
2019-07-18 02:02:35 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.336°N 155.123°W
Depth
6.35 km (3.95 mi)
19.3355 -155.1231667-6350
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 5km N of Pahala, Hawaii

Thu, 2019-07-18 14:11
Time
2019-07-18 09:15:14 UTC
2019-07-17 23:15:14 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
19.256°N 155.474°W
Depth
10.53 km (6.54 mi)
19.2563333 -155.4743333-10530
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 19km W of Petrolia, CA

Thu, 2019-07-18 12:49

DYFI? - II

Time
2019-07-18 10:05:18 UTC
2019-07-18 02:05:18 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.298°N 124.503°W
Depth
19.97 km (12.41 mi)
40.2976667 -124.5028333-19970
Categories: USGS

M 4.0 - 275km SE of Kodiak, Alaska

Thu, 2019-07-18 12:41
Time
2019-07-18 01:28:21 UTC
2019-07-17 15:28:21 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
56.343°N 148.726°W
Depth
36.47 km (22.66 mi)
56.3425 -148.7264-36470
Categories: USGS