User login

Recent Earthquakes (USGS)

M 4.8 - 37km WSW of Champerico, Guatemala

Sat, 2019-04-20 09:07

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-19 19:43:03 UTC
2019-04-19 13:43:03 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.130°N 92.217°W
Depth
49.91 km (31.01 mi)
14.1296 -92.2173-49910
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 150km NE of Chignik Lake, Alaska

Sat, 2019-04-20 09:01
Time
2019-04-20 14:54:41 UTC
2019-04-20 05:54:41 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
57.119°N 156.883°W
Depth
87.90 km (54.62 mi)
57.1188 -156.8832-87900
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 6km SE of Freeland, Washington

Sat, 2019-04-20 08:35
Time
2019-04-20 14:31:54 UTC
2019-04-20 06:31:54 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
47.963°N 122.465°W
Depth
25.92 km (16.11 mi)
47.9631652832031 -122.46549987793-25920.000076294
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 88km NE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Sat, 2019-04-20 08:10
Time
2019-04-20 13:56:19 UTC
2019-04-20 01:56:19 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.074°S 178.109°W
Depth
617.13 km (383.47 mi)
-20.074 -178.1091-617130
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 70km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

Sat, 2019-04-20 06:31
Time
2019-04-20 10:43:12 UTC
2019-04-20 05:43:12 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
19.082°N 67.655°W
Depth
14.00 km (8.70 mi)
19.0818 -67.6551-14000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 88km WSW of Cordova, Alaska

Sat, 2019-04-20 02:42
Time
2019-04-20 07:17:17 UTC
2019-04-19 22:17:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.139°N 147.141°W
Depth
11.50 km (7.15 mi)
60.1394 -147.1407-11500
Categories: USGS

M 2.6 - 70km NE of Cape Yakataga, Alaska

Sat, 2019-04-20 02:39
Time
2019-04-20 06:51:05 UTC
2019-04-19 21:51:05 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.576°N 141.684°W
Depth
8.20 km (5.10 mi)
60.5761 -141.6835-8200
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 118km ESE of Mohean, India

Sat, 2019-04-20 02:35
Time
2019-04-20 07:45:26 UTC
2019-04-20 13:45:26 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
7.567°N 94.317°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
7.5674 94.3167-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - South of the Fiji Islands

Sat, 2019-04-20 01:10
Time
2019-04-20 06:52:09 UTC
2019-04-20 18:52:09 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
25.572°S 179.540°E
Depth
517.42 km (321.51 mi)
-25.5715 179.5396-517420
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 88km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

Sat, 2019-04-20 00:34
Time
2019-04-20 06:06:45 UTC
2019-04-19 18:06:45 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.319°S 173.244°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-15.3186 -173.2443-10000
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 106km ESE of Kodiak, Alaska

Fri, 2019-04-19 23:45
Time
2019-04-20 05:41:48 UTC
2019-04-19 19:41:48 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
57.559°N 150.667°W
Depth
157.60 km (97.93 mi)
57.5592 -150.6666-157600
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 124km S of Larsen Bay, Alaska

Fri, 2019-04-19 22:58
Time
2019-04-19 22:13:17 UTC
2019-04-19 13:13:17 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
56.423°N 153.826°W
Depth
23.70 km (14.73 mi)
56.4225 -153.8263-23700
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 143km N of Calama, Chile

Fri, 2019-04-19 22:20
Time
2019-04-20 03:51:33 UTC
2019-04-19 23:51:33 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
21.176°S 68.776°W
Depth
123.93 km (77.01 mi)
-21.1764 -68.7757-123930
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 79km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

Fri, 2019-04-19 22:07
Time
2019-04-20 03:48:21 UTC
2019-04-20 14:48:21 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
10.298°S 161.208°E
Depth
79.52 km (49.41 mi)
-10.2981 161.2079-79520
Categories: USGS

M 2.5 - 19km NW of Gunnison, Utah

Fri, 2019-04-19 21:53
Time
2019-04-19 21:43:56 UTC
2019-04-19 14:43:56 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
39.294°N 111.953°W
Depth
4.06 km (2.52 mi)
39.294 -111.9531667-4060
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 273km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Fri, 2019-04-19 21:52
Time
2019-04-19 23:02:52 UTC
2019-04-19 11:02:52 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.386°S 177.661°W
Depth
436.15 km (271.01 mi)
-18.3864 -177.6611-436150
Categories: USGS

M 4.1 - 73km WSW of Illapel, Chile

Fri, 2019-04-19 21:47
Time
2019-04-20 00:00:05 UTC
2019-04-19 19:00:05 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
31.970°S 71.826°W
Depth
24.35 km (15.13 mi)
-31.97 -71.826-24350
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 112km SSW of Luwuk, Indonesia

Fri, 2019-04-19 21:46

Time
2019-04-20 00:55:36 UTC
2019-04-20 08:55:36 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.953°S 122.588°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-1.9533 122.5877-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.7 - 46km W of Bandar 'Abbas, Iran

Fri, 2019-04-19 21:05

DYFI? - III

Time
2019-04-20 02:41:06 UTC
2019-04-20 06:11:06 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
27.253°N 55.816°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
27.2528 55.8155-10000
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - Southeast of Easter Island

Fri, 2019-04-19 20:53
Time
2019-04-20 02:29:03 UTC
2019-04-19 20:29:03 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
37.510°S 95.103°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-37.51 -95.1029-10000
Categories: USGS