User login

Feed aggregator

M 3.5 - 15km NNW of Fishhook, Alaska

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 17 min 52 sec ago

ShakeMap - IV

Time
2019-02-19 06:59:07 UTC
2019-02-18 21:59:07 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.874°N 149.342°W
Depth
0.00 km (0.00 mi)
61.8738 -149.34160
Categories: USGS

M 4.9 - 46km WSW of Rio Grande, Peru

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 33 min 6 sec ago
Time
2019-02-19 08:32:19 UTC
2019-02-19 03:32:19 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
14.614°S 75.621°W
Depth
52.37 km (32.54 mi)
-14.6137 -75.6209-52370
Categories: USGS

M 2.7 - 12km N of Crescent, Oklahoma

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 45 min 29 sec ago
Time
2019-02-19 07:36:47 UTC
2019-02-19 01:36:47 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
36.061°N 97.601°W
Depth
2.52 km (1.57 mi)
36.0609 -97.6014-2520
Categories: USGS

M 4.6 - 48km NW of Sola, Vanuatu

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 54 min 35 sec ago
Time
2019-02-19 08:10:27 UTC
2019-02-19 19:10:27 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
13.534°S 167.280°E
Depth
198.33 km (123.24 mi)
-13.534 167.2804-198330
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 61km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - 1 hour 53 min ago
Time
2019-02-19 03:57:38 UTC
2019-02-18 23:57:38 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.892°N 65.032°W
Depth
31.00 km (19.26 mi)
18.892 -65.032-31000
Categories: USGS

M 4.5 - 24km WNW of San Ramon, Peru

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 23:54
Time
2019-02-19 06:11:42 UTC
2019-02-19 01:11:42 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
11.048°S 75.561°W
Depth
115.52 km (71.78 mi)
-11.0484 -75.5607-115520
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 115km N of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 01:35:07 UTC
2019-02-18 21:35:07 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.437°N 64.828°W
Depth
41.00 km (25.48 mi)
19.4371 -64.828-41000
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 120km NNW of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 01:15:26 UTC
2019-02-18 21:15:26 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.456°N 64.962°W
Depth
69.00 km (42.87 mi)
19.4563 -64.9621-69000
Categories: USGS

M 3.0 - 107km NNW of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 01:01:15 UTC
2019-02-18 21:01:15 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.365°N 64.840°W
Depth
25.00 km (15.53 mi)
19.3651 -64.8396-25000
Categories: USGS

M 2.8 - 106km N of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 00:40:37 UTC
2019-02-18 20:40:37 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.361°N 64.795°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
19.3611 -64.7946-35000
Categories: USGS

M 3.3 - 73km NNE of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 00:23:57 UTC
2019-02-18 20:23:57 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.059°N 64.443°W
Depth
24.00 km (14.91 mi)
19.0591 -64.4433-24000
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 93km N of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:45
Time
2019-02-19 00:01:43 UTC
2019-02-18 20:01:43 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.263°N 64.596°W
Depth
49.00 km (30.45 mi)
19.2626 -64.5955-49000
Categories: USGS

M 5.0 - 65km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:42

Time
2019-02-19 05:23:46 UTC
2019-02-19 15:23:46 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
4.943°S 153.381°E
Depth
50.61 km (31.45 mi)
-4.9427 153.3807-50610
Categories: USGS

M 3.2 - 145km NNW of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:40
Time
2019-02-18 23:56:56 UTC
2019-02-18 19:56:56 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.654°N 65.080°W
Depth
48.00 km (29.83 mi)
19.6538 -65.08-48000
Categories: USGS

M 2.9 - 86km N of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:40
Time
2019-02-18 23:47:35 UTC
2019-02-18 19:47:35 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.191°N 64.735°W
Depth
34.00 km (21.13 mi)
19.1908 -64.7348-34000
Categories: USGS

M 3.4 - 110km N of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:40
Time
2019-02-18 23:45:08 UTC
2019-02-18 19:45:08 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.417°N 64.681°W
Depth
63.00 km (39.15 mi)
19.4165 -64.6808-63000
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 92km NW of Vallenar, Chile

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 22:27
Time
2019-02-19 05:09:43 UTC
2019-02-19 00:09:43 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
28.007°S 71.451°W
Depth
25.10 km (15.60 mi)
-28.0074 -71.4511-25100
Categories: USGS

M 4.4 - 9km S of Big Lake, Alaska

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 21:30

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - III DYFI? - IV

Time
2019-02-18 17:02:46 UTC
2019-02-18 08:02:46 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
61.412°N 149.947°W
Depth
39.70 km (24.67 mi)
61.4116 -149.9472-39700
Categories: USGS

M 3.5 - 31km W of Middleton Island, Alaska

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 20:31
Time
2019-02-19 03:26:51 UTC
2019-02-18 17:26:51 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
59.423°N 146.879°W
Depth
0.20 km (0.12 mi)
59.4232 -146.8791-200
Categories: USGS

M 4.8 - 46km NW of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

Recent Earthquakes (USGS) - Mon, 2019-02-18 20:31
Time
2019-02-19 03:11:10 UTC
2019-02-19 00:11:10 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
23.954°S 66.668°W
Depth
191.55 km (119.02 mi)
-23.9539 -66.6681-191550
Categories: USGS
Syndicate content